Say Hi to the birds.

Location

Andrea Forsell

People & Culture Manager

andrea@bluebirdmedia.com

Camilla Hopfinger

Associate Digital Specialist camilla@bluebirdmedia.com

David Drake af Hagelsrum

VP Specialists david@bluebirdmedia.com

Henry Mäkelä

Deputy CEO henry@bluebirdmedia.com

Emma Blomqvist

Associate Digital Specialist emma@bluebirdmedia.com

Karl Segersven

Talent Sourcing Specialist kalle@bluebirdmedia.com

Ann Gustavsson

SEO Lead & Team Lead

ann@bluebirdmedia.com

Erkan Ohrun

Sr. Digital Specialist

erkan@bluebirdmedia.com

Adam Hendele

Team Lead & Sr. Digital Specialist adam@bluebirdmedia.com

Andrew Shirbin

COO andrew@bluebirdmedia.com

Hanna Lavén

Associate Analytics Specialist hanna@bluebirdmedia.com

Jimmy Brauer

Digital Specialist jimmy@bluebirdmedia.com

We’re an agile team of senior professionals. Our diverse backgrounds and experiences from a wide range of business areas is our formula for success.

Values & Philosophy

01

Focus on the people and the rest will follow.

02

Respect data and make human intelligent decisions.

03

We take it from great to extraordinary.

04

Passion drives us forward.

05

We celebrate success and learn from failures.

06

Curiosity and innovation keep us relevant.

07

We play as a team and play it fair.

logo-dark at work

We like to grow together with our clients, play as a team and have fun while doing so. Digital growth is important to us, but it’s equally important to grow as a person. We have a structured career path to make sure you are constantly evolving. Our passion and curiosity for digital marketing drives us forward, leveraging technology and our in-depth expertise. We love numbers, and we love data. And most of all. We love Mondays.

 logo-light off work

While we are passionate about number crunching, we are equally as passionate about spending time with a fellow colleague (or Bird as we’d like to call us) in a relaxed, collaborative setting - such as in the line-up in Portugal, an afterwork or in the ski slopes. We are firm believers that by building a world-class company culture we will reach new heights both as a company and as individuals.

Our offices

Stockholm

In the center of vibrant Stockholm, you’ll find our Head Quarters. A great open office space with table tennis, a fridge full of goodies, PS4 and more.

Drottninggatan 71C

111 36 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 8 120 16 ROI (764)

hello@bluebirdmedia.se

Helsinki

Our Helsinki Office is in the center of the trendy Kallio.

Käenkuja 3 A 5 krs

00500 Helsinki, Finland

+358 40 5601087

hello@bluebirdmedia.fi

Oslo

Our Oslo office is centrally located near Oslo city center. A modern office with all facilities such as pool table, shuffleboard, cantina, meeting rooms, training center, coffee bar, and more.

Olaf Helsets vei 5

0694 Oslo, Norway

+47 400 08 421

hello@bluebirdmedia.no